Questions? Call +1 (810) 227-0077 or info@nanocoatings.com

Global Distributors

 

 

 

 

Sioux Falls, SD

Contact: Kirk Jeffries

Phone: 605-274-9295

info@isusananoclear.com

http://www.isusananoclear.com

Michigan

Contact: Dennis Haag

Phone: 586-295-7825

ceo@strategicvisionarysolutions.com

www.strategicvisionarysolutions.com

Restore, Enhance & Extend Surface Life by 10 Years

Nanovere Technologies, LLC. * 4023 S. Old US 23, Suite 101 * Brighton, MI 48114 USA * + 1 (810) 227-0077 * info@nanocoatings.com

Mexico - Exclusive

Contact: Jorge Gómez

Phone: +52 9211634831

jgomez@grupofixum.com

http://www.grupofixum.com

Trinidad and Tobago - Exclusive

Contact: Veda Persad

Phone: (868) 310-4245

info@caribbeannanoclear.com

http://www.caribbeannanoclear.com

 

High Gloss Systems LTD - Exclusive

Australia

Contact: Chris Mcleod

Australia@nanoclear.co.nz

http://www.nanoclear.co.nz

France, Spain, Portugal - Exclusive

Contact: Pedro Bento

Phone:  +33 134 757 400

p.bento@revtec.fr

Clearwater, Florida

Contact: Chris Miller

Phone: (727) 437-1099

info@nanoactivatedcoatings.com

http://www.nanoactivatedcoatings.com

Canada - Exclusive

Contact: Terry Alladice

Phone: 604-987-9390

terry.alladice@assero.co

http://www.assero.co

Brazil - Exclusive

Contact: Diego Silva

Phone: +55 48 30245900

Email: diego@nasiol.com.br

http://nanoclearbrasil.com.br

Kenya - Exclusive Distributor

South Africa Distributor

Contact: Leonard O. Mokua

Phone: +254  729 799999

Email: leonard@nanoclear.co.ke

http://www.nanoclear.co.ke

Guatemala - Exclusive

Contact: Javier Forno

Phone: 502 56338984

forno@nanotecnologia.com.gt

http://www.nanotecnologia.com.gt

Chile, Peru & Argentina - Exclusive

Contact: Nicolas Juri

Phone: +56 9 75481858

email: nicolas.juri@importhn.com

email: ventas@importhn.com

http://www.nanoclear.cl

Great Neck, NY

Contact: Michael Tatsis

Phone: (718) 673-2040

mtatsis@alpha1usa.com

http://www.alpha1usa.com

Cuba City, WI

Contact: Ryan Kaiser

Phone: 608-732-0925

ryan@kaisernanotechsolutions.com

www.KaiserNanoTechSolutions.com